D. Gray-Man: Innocence of the Heart
Thanks for visiting D. Gray-Man: Innocence of the Heart! Feel free to log in, or register if you haven't! Make some new friends, find some inspiration, and defeat your enemies!


A text-based roleplay site for D. Gray Man lovers. It takes place in a year after the manga series; Canon's and Custom's are both welcomed.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Hey everyone, we're returning! All members who come back from before the site died are allowed to update their character sheets, or make a new character starting as a level two!
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Photobucket
Site Owner
Aemi Stronghold

Administrators
CatFelinius

Moderators
Devi
Top posters
Aemi Stronghold
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
ellihal
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
sabyas
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Devi
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Road Kamelot
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Cat Felinius
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Lavi
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Lucario Yamada
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Allen Walker
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Claec Stronghold
Calendar I_vote_lcapCalendar I_voting_barCalendar I_vote_rcap 
Latest topics
» DOCman 1.5.7 FULL Upgrade: Joomla! Extension
Calendar I_icon_minitimeSun Jun 08, 2014 3:43 am by sabyas

» Crack Of Spss 19 Keygen
Calendar I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 07, 2014 2:57 pm by ellihal

» The Longest Yard Free Download In Hd
Calendar I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 07, 2014 1:12 pm by ellihal

» The Longest Yard Free Download In Hd
Calendar I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 07, 2014 1:11 pm by ellihal

» Runescape On Chromebook
Calendar I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 06, 2014 6:43 pm by ellihal

» Mizo Blue Film Inlulai
Calendar I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 06, 2014 1:56 pm by sabyas

» USeeSoft DVD Ripper V1.5.1.6 Cracked-ErES
Calendar I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 05, 2014 10:36 pm by sabyas

» Crack WinDows Xp SP3 Tested Ok
Calendar I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 05, 2014 5:14 am by sabyas

» Microsoft Office 2010 Professional Plus Perm. Pre-Activated
Calendar I_icon_minitimeThu May 29, 2014 6:21 pm by ellihal

October 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
CalendarCalendar

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Mon 01 Oct 2018
 
Tue 02 Oct 2018
 
Wed 03 Oct 2018
 
Thu 04 Oct 2018
 
Fri 05 Oct 2018
 
Sat 06 Oct 2018
 
Sun 07 Oct 2018
 
Mon 08 Oct 2018
 
Tue 09 Oct 2018
 
Wed 10 Oct 2018
 
Thu 11 Oct 2018
 
Fri 12 Oct 2018
 
Sat 13 Oct 2018
 
Sun 14 Oct 2018
 
Mon 15 Oct 2018
 
Tue 16 Oct 2018
 
Wed 17 Oct 2018
 
Thu 18 Oct 2018
 
Fri 19 Oct 2018
 
Sat 20 Oct 2018
 
Sun 21 Oct 2018
 
Mon 22 Oct 2018
 
Tue 23 Oct 2018
 
Wed 24 Oct 2018
 
Thu 25 Oct 2018
 
Fri 26 Oct 2018
 
Sat 27 Oct 2018
 
Sun 28 Oct 2018
 
Mon 29 Oct 2018
 
Tue 30 Oct 2018
 
Wed 31 Oct 2018