D. Gray-Man: Innocence of the Heart
Thanks for visiting D. Gray-Man: Innocence of the Heart! Feel free to log in, or register if you haven't! Make some new friends, find some inspiration, and defeat your enemies!


A text-based roleplay site for D. Gray Man lovers. It takes place in a year after the manga series; Canon's and Custom's are both welcomed.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Hey everyone, we're returning! All members who come back from before the site died are allowed to update their character sheets, or make a new character starting as a level two!
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Photobucket
Site Owner
Aemi Stronghold

Administrators
CatFelinius

Moderators
Devi
Top posters
Aemi Stronghold
 
ellihal
 
sabyas
 
Devi
 
Road Kamelot
 
Cat Felinius
 
Lavi
 
Lucario Yamada
 
Allen Walker
 
Claec Stronghold
 
Latest topics
» DOCman 1.5.7 FULL Upgrade: Joomla! Extension
Sun Jun 08, 2014 3:43 am by sabyas

» Crack Of Spss 19 Keygen
Sat Jun 07, 2014 2:57 pm by ellihal

» The Longest Yard Free Download In Hd
Sat Jun 07, 2014 1:12 pm by ellihal

» The Longest Yard Free Download In Hd
Sat Jun 07, 2014 1:11 pm by ellihal

» Runescape On Chromebook
Fri Jun 06, 2014 6:43 pm by ellihal

» Mizo Blue Film Inlulai
Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:56 pm by sabyas

» USeeSoft DVD Ripper V1.5.1.6 Cracked-ErES
Thu Jun 05, 2014 10:36 pm by sabyas

» Crack WinDows Xp SP3 Tested Ok
Thu Jun 05, 2014 5:14 am by sabyas

» Microsoft Office 2010 Professional Plus Perm. Pre-Activated
Thu May 29, 2014 6:21 pm by ellihal

July 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Sat 01 Jul 2017
 
Sun 02 Jul 2017
 
Mon 03 Jul 2017
 
Tue 04 Jul 2017
 
Wed 05 Jul 2017
 
Thu 06 Jul 2017
 
Fri 07 Jul 2017
 
Sat 08 Jul 2017
 
Sun 09 Jul 2017
 
Mon 10 Jul 2017
 
Tue 11 Jul 2017
 
Wed 12 Jul 2017
 
Thu 13 Jul 2017
 
Fri 14 Jul 2017
 
Sat 15 Jul 2017
 
Sun 16 Jul 2017
 
Mon 17 Jul 2017
 
Tue 18 Jul 2017
 
Wed 19 Jul 2017
 
Thu 20 Jul 2017
 
Fri 21 Jul 2017
 
Sat 22 Jul 2017
 
Sun 23 Jul 2017
 
Mon 24 Jul 2017
 
Tue 25 Jul 2017
 
Wed 26 Jul 2017
 
Thu 27 Jul 2017
 
Fri 28 Jul 2017
 
Sat 29 Jul 2017
 
Sun 30 Jul 2017
 
Mon 31 Jul 2017